- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

FBI ‘lured dimwits’ into terror plot

Posted By admin On May 25, 2009 @ 3:10 am In Featured Stories,U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Tony Allen-Mills
London Times [1]
Monday, May 25, 2009

Flashback: Exactly As We Predicted; Deadly NY Terror Cell Are Semi-Retarded Potheads [2]

ON the steps of New York city hall on Friday, Michael Bloomberg, the mayor, praised the police officers and federal agents who helped disrupt an apparent terrorist plot to blow up a synagogue and shoot down military aircraft.

The mayor was flanked by more than 100 homeland security and counter-terrorist specialists, all of whom had a hand in an elaborate sting that netted four alleged Muslim extremists. Their plan, according to FBI agents, was to detonate a “fireball that would make the country gasp”.

The operation was acclaimed by New York officials for its success in averting what David Paterson, the state governor, described as “a heinous crime”.

Yet not every New Yorker was impressed by the latest in a long line of purported anti-terrorist triumphs that have supposedly averted tragedy in New York, Chicago, Toronto and several other North American cities since September 11, 2001.

“This whole operation was a foolish waste of time and money,” claimed Terence Kindlon, a defence lawyer who represented the last terror suspect to be tried in New York state. “It is almost as if the FBI cooked up the plot and found four idiots to install as defendants.”

Full article here [1]

FBI ‘lured dimwits’ into terror plot obama 340x169 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbi-%e2%80%98lured-dimwits%e2%80%99-into-terror-plot.html

URLs in this post:

[1] London Times : http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/us_and_americas/article6350389.ece

[2] Flashback: Exactly As We Predicted; Deadly NY Terror Cell Are Semi-Retarded Potheads: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exactly-as-we-predicted-deadly-ny-terror-cell-are-semi-retarded-potheads.html

[3] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.tv/subscribe.html

[4] Breaking: FBI Arrests Patsy in Capitol Terror Plot: http://www.prisonplanet.com/breaking-fbi-arrests-patsy-in-capitol-terror-plot.html

[5] New York Terror Threat: Plot Suspects may be U.S. Citizens: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-york-terror-threat-plot-suspects-may-be-u-s-citizens.html

[6] Even NY Times Admits Ludicrous Nature of Iranian Terror Plot: http://www.prisonplanet.com/even-ny-times-admits-ludicrous-nature-of-iranian-terror-plot.html

[7] Washington DC: FBI Foils Own Terror Plot (Again): http://www.prisonplanet.com/washington-dc-fbi-foils-own-terror-plot-again.html

[8] FBI Celebrates Foiling Its Own Terror Plot, Again: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbi-celebrates-foiling-its-own-terror-plot-again.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.