- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

FBI Get Involved In US-China Trade Wars

Posted By admin On July 13, 2012 @ 1:39 am In Money Watch | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
July 13, 2012

With minutes left until the output of the =RAND() cell better known as China GDP is announced to the world, the US has decided not to wait and take matters into its own hands. Just as an FYI to all countries out there, this is how you escalate a simmering trade war right into the next level:

FBI probes Chinese telecom giant ZTE over alleged sale of U.S. technology to Iran – RTRS

You mean to say that those same Chinese who have had bilateral, USD-bypassing relations, with Iran, and who got a direct exemption from the Iran oil export embargo from Hillary herself, have been playing by their own rules? You have to be kidding. And now what: the US will sell the $1.2 trillion in Chinese debt is owns? Oh wait…

“You asked for miracles, Theo, I give you the FBI”

- Hans Gruber, Die Hard


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fbi-get-involved-in-us-china-trade-wars.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/fbi-get-involved-us-china-trade-wars

[2] China Threatens With Furious Retaliation In Growing Trade Wars: http://www.prisonplanet.com/china-threatens-with-furious-retaliation-in-growing-trade-wars.html

[3] Gerald Celente: Currency Wars + Trade Wars = Real Wars: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gerald-celente-currency-wars-trade-wars-real-wars.html

[4] China, Russia quit dollar on bilateral trade: http://www.prisonplanet.com/china-russia-quit-dollar-on-bilateral-trade.html

[5] Trade Wars and Protectionism are not Free Trade: http://www.prisonplanet.com/trade-wars-and-protectionism-are-not-free-trade.html

[6] China Goes To TradeCon 2, Warns Currency Bill Will “Inevitably Lead To Serious Damage In China-US Trade Relations”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/china-goes-to-tradecon-2-warns-currency-bill-will-inevitably-lead-to-serious-damage-in-china-us-trade-relations.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.