- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Fight Back Against TSA Tyranny!

Posted By admin On September 26, 2012 @ 11:28 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
September 26, 2012

Paul Joseph Watson talks to Ashley Jessica about her own grope down horror story at the hands of the TSA as well as the exciting new Opt Out and Film campaign set to take place during Thanksgiving week. It’s time to fight back against TSA tyranny and reclaim our dignity!

Read more details about the campaign at
http://www.infowars.com/new-national-anti-tsa-campaign-opt-out-and-film-week/ [1]

Join the Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/events/140941596049319/ [2]

Thanks to Ashley Jessica – https://twitter.com/ashleyjessica [3]

http://infowars.com [4]
http://prisonplanet.com [5]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fight-back-against-tsa-tyranny.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://www.infowars.com/new-national-anti-tsa-campaign-opt-out-and-film-week/: http://www.infowars.com/new-national-anti-tsa-campaign-opt-out-and-film-week/

[2] http://www.facebook.com/events/140941596049319/: http://www.facebook.com/events/140941596049319/

[3] https://twitter.com/ashleyjessica: https://twitter.com/ashleyjessica

[4] http://infowars.com: http://infowars.com/

[5] http://prisonplanet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[6] Opt Out And Film The TSA: http://www.prisonplanet.com/opt-out-and-film-the-tsa.html

[7] Fluoride 101 With Activist Ashley Jessica: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fluoride-101-with-activist-ashley-jessica.html

[8] TSA Fondled My Vagina!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-fondled-my-vagina.html

[9] Say No to Tyranny: TSA Screening Opt Out: http://www.prisonplanet.com/say-no-to-tyranny-tsa-screening-opt-out.html

[10] The TSA Meets Independent Media – Opt Out And Film Week: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-tsa-meets-independent-media-opt-out-and-film-week.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.