- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

First Entries For V For Victory Campaign Rolling In

Posted By admin On January 22, 2011 @ 6:40 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Saturday, January 22, 2011

Why the contest?

Big Brother telescreens at more than 9,000 locations. Naked body porno radiation scanners. PSA propaganda cranked out by the DHS spreading paranoia and the insidious proliferation of a high-tech Stasi state. Militarized police teams armed to the teeth patrolling subway platforms and bus stations as goons in latex gloves rummage through backpacks and briefcases without probable cause and in total disregard for the Fourth Amendment and the Constitution and the Bill of Rights.

It’s all about fighting back against the psychological warfare we are now being subjected to by our new would-be slavemasters. Use the V for Victory flyers we have provided to let Big Sis know that we are not her slaves. Use them on banner hangs or as stand alone flyers, post them on message boards or any places where announcements are made in your local community. Anywhere that’s legal and lawful, we want to see the V for victory proudly displayed as a symbolic message of resistance and defiance.

RELATED: You Are The Resistance Against The DHS Occupation Of America [2]

First Entries For V For Victory Campaign Rolling In 210111top1

“Resistance V’s appeared all over the country….The V campaign meant ordinary people could feel they were doing something, however symbolic, to protest against the Occupation.”

“The British radio has called on people to write V for victory everywhere, and they are all over the place, even on shop fronts. They are also written on blackboards, on tables – everywhere. Even better, there’s a new badge: a V made with two crossed pins and worn on the lapel. Yvette and I counted seventy-five in five minutes!…On the Rue d’Astorg, I scribbled a V on a German car. I heard the sound of boots behind me, and moved off quickly.”

The Resistance, by Matthew Cobb.

Click here to download all the V for Victory posters [3] in PDF format.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/first-entries-for-v-for-victory-campaign-rolling-in.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] You Are The Resistance Against The DHS Occupation Of America : http://www.prisonplanet.com../you-are-the-resistance-against-the-dhs-occupation-of-america.html

[3] Click here to download all the V for Victory posters: http://static.prisonplanet.com/p/images/january2011/VforVictory_InfowarsPosters.pdf

[4] Alex Jones: V for Victory Resistance Campaign Launched: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-v-for-victory-resistance-campaign-launched.html

[5] V For Victory: Pyramid Turned Upside Down: http://www.prisonplanet.com/v-for-victory-pyramid-turned-upside-down.html

[6] V For Victory Was Psychological Warfare Campaign Against Nazis: http://www.prisonplanet.com/v-for-victory-was-psychological-campaign-against-nazis.html

[7] Latest Entries In V For Victory Campaign: http://www.prisonplanet.com/latest-entries-in-v-for-victory-campaign.html

[8] 3 Terms Top Google Trends as Resistance Campaign Launches: http://www.prisonplanet.com/3-terms-top-google-trends-as-resistance-campaign-launches.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.