- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Former Campaign Chair: Bachmann Is Lying About Payment From Ron Paul

Posted By admin On December 30, 2011 @ 3:13 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Fox News [1]
December 30, 2011

Minnesota congresswoman Michele Bachmann came out in a recent radio interview saying that her former Iowa Campaign Chairman, Kent Sorenson revealed to her in private conversations that the Ron Paul camp offered him “lots of money” to come aboard. Sorenson, however, denies that allegation and instead says that congresswoman is making it all up.



Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/former-campaign-chair-bachmann-is-lying-about-payment-from-ron-paul.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Fox News: http://www.breitbart.tv/former-campaign-chair-bachmann-is-lying-about-payment-from-ron-paul/

[2] video.insider.foxnews.com: http://video.insider.foxnews.com

[3] Michele Bachmann chair defects to Ron Paul: http://www.prisonplanet.com/michele-bachmann-chair-defects-to-ron-paul.html

[4] More Rival Staffers Join Ron Paul Campaign: http://www.prisonplanet.com/more-rival-staffers-join-ron-paul-campaign.html

[5] Ron Paul: ‘Anybody Up Here Could Beat Obama’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-anybody-up-here-could-beat-obama.html

[6] Bachmann Campaign Lies About Iowa Poll Numbers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bachmann-campaign-lies-about-iowa-poll-numbers.html

[7] Poll: Ron Paul trailing Romney, Bachmann by 4 percent in Iowa: http://www.prisonplanet.com/poll-ron-paul-trailing-romney-bachmann-by-4-percent-in-iowa.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.