- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Former Secret Service Agent Speaks Out Against Gun Control

Posted By admin On February 28, 2013 @ 6:05 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Brandon Smith
Alt Market [1]
Feb 28, 2013

Dan Bongino, a former Secret Service agent for the Obama Administration, comes out in defense of the 2nd Amendment and admonishes Obama for attempts to disarm and subjugate the American people.  The only point I would add to his excellent observations on this vital issue is that the Obama White House is only a PART of a greater threat.   The buildup to tyranny has been aided by numerous administrations from both parties over the past several decades.  That said, Obama has carried the torch of totalitarianism farther than any other political puppet before him, which leads me to believe he may be the one designated to send this country over the edge…


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/former-secret-service-agent-speaks-out-against-gun-control.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Alt Market: http://www.alt-market.com/articles/1367-former-secret-service-agent-speaks-out-against-gun-control

[2] Former Secret Service Agent To Oversee Stimulus Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/former-secret-service-agent-to-oversee-stimulus-plan.html

[3] Man Pulled Over By Cops, Visited By Secret Service Over Anti-Obama Sign: http://www.prisonplanet.com/man-pulled-over-by-cops-visited-by-secret-service-over-anti-obama-sign.html

[4] Secret Service Investigating Ted Nugent’s Obama Rant: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-service-investigating-ted-nugents-obama-rant.html

[5] Secret Service Invades Home Of Obama Critic Over Twitter Followers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-service-invades-home-of-obama-critic-over-twitter-followers.html

[6] Mitt Romney to Receive Secret Service Protection: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mitt-romney-to-receive-secret-service-protection.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.