- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Francois Hollande is Another Bilderberg Stooge

Posted By admin On May 8, 2012 @ 3:16 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
May 8, 2012

The mass media is promulgating the notion that the election of Socialist French President Francois Hollande represents some kind of massive sea change and is a direct challenge to the European Union, and yet Hollande’s past and the people he surrounds himself with confirms the fact that he is merely another committed globalist and an enthusiastic supporter of the dictatorial EU’s sovereignty-stripping ethos.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/francois-hollande-is-another-bilderberg-stooge.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Meet the New Boss: French President is Another Bilderberg Stooge: http://www.prisonplanet.com/meet-the-new-boss-french-president-is-another-bilderberg-stooge.html

[2] Hollande’s ‘New’ 75%-Wealth-Tax Catches French Soccer Pros Offside: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hollandes-new-75-wealth-tax-catches-french-soccer-pros-offside.html

[3] Fareed Zakaria confronted on Bilderberg and 9/11: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fareed-zakaria-confronted-on-bilderberg-and-911.html

[4] Bilderberg Appointee Van Rompuy Is First EU President: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-appointee-van-rompuy-is-first-eu-president.html

[5] To Hollande, With Love: http://www.prisonplanet.com/to-hollande-with-love.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.