- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

FSA Rebel: ‘We Won’t Stop Until Al-Qaeda Flag Raised Over White House’

Posted By admin On October 6, 2012 @ 3:17 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
October 6, 2012

Press the ‘CC’ button on the video to turn on subtitles. These are the guys the Obama administration is funding [1] with hundreds of millions of dollars in taxpayer money.

“We started our holy war here and won’t finish until this (Jihadis Banner) will be raised on top of the White House. Keep funding them, you always do that, remember? Al Qaeda for instance.”

FLASHBACK: New Video Shows Obama-Backed Syrian Rebels Burning U.S. Flag [2]

FLASHBACK: Video: Syrian Rebels Burn American Flag [3]

FLASHBACK: French Surgeon: Half of Rebels In Syria Are Al-Qaeda Terrorists [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fsa-rebel-we-wont-stop-until-al-qaeda-flag-raised-over-white-house.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Obama administration is funding: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-19102374

[2] FLASHBACK: New Video Shows Obama-Backed Syrian Rebels Burning U.S. Flag: http://www.infowars.com/new-video-shows-obama-backed-syrian-rebels-burning-u-s-flag/

[3] FLASHBACK: Video: Syrian Rebels Burn American Flag: http://www.infowars.com/video-syrian-rebels-burn-american-flag/

[4] FLASHBACK: French Surgeon: Half of Rebels In Syria Are Al-Qaeda Terrorists: http://www.infowars.com/french-surgeon-half-of-rebels-in-syria-are-al-qaeda-terrorists/

[5] Supporters of Syrian Rebels Proudly Fly Al-Qaeda Flag: http://www.prisonplanet.com/supporters-of-syrian-rebels-proudly-fly-al-qaeda-flag.html

[6] Al-Qaeda Rebel Pictured With UN Observers In Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-rebel-pictured-with-un-observers-in-syria.html

[7] Syrian Rebel Leader Threatens To Form Alliance With Al-Qaeda If West Doesn’t Provide Arms: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syrian-rebel-leader-threatens-to-form-alliance-with-al-qaeda-if-west-doesnt-provide-arms.html

[8] American Killed Fighting For Syrian Rebels Had Al-Qaeda Flag: http://www.prisonplanet.com/american-killed-fighting-for-syrian-rebels-had-al-qaeda-flag.html

[9] US: Al Qaeda-linked Group Behind Benghazi Attack Trains Jihadists for Syrian Rebel Groups: http://www.prisonplanet.com/us-al-qaeda-linked-group-behind-benghazi-attack-trains-jihadists-for-syrian-rebel-groups.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.