- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Gaza Descends into Absolute Bedlam

Posted By admin On November 19, 2012 @ 5:53 am In Commentary,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Nov 19, 2012

Alex reports on the Middle East’s descent into absolute bedlam as the conflict between Gaza and Israel intensifies and spreads into what some economists are saying could be the beginnings of a new World War. Alex will also review highlights from Ron Paul’s historic farewell speech as well as reiterate his call to secede from the banks, corporate oligarchs and globalists who long ago hijacked the country.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gaza-descends-into-absolute-bedlam.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Alex Reviews Ron Paul’s Historic Farewell Speech: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-reviews-ron-pauls-historic-farewell-speech.html

[2] Ron Paul: The Film: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-the-film.html

[3] The Second American Revolution is Up to You: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-second-american-revolution-is-up-to-you.html

[4] West Celebrates as Dark Age Descends over Egypt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/west-celebrates-as-dark-age-descends-over-egypt.html

[5] The Globalist Federal Government Seceded From America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-globalist-federal-government-seceded-from-america.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.