- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Gerald Celente: Cyprus Looting is Only The Beginning for Global Elite

Posted By admin On March 19, 2013 @ 5:55 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
March 19, 2013

Alex invites economic trend forecaster and publisher of the Trends Journal Gerald Celente to discuss the looting of Cypriot bank accounts, and what the future holds for Italy, which may be the next nation to be similarly plundered. We’ll also cover other major headlines and take your calls.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gerald-celente-cyprus-looting-is-only-the-beginning-for-global-elite.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Euro Group Head: Looting of Bank Accounts a “Template For EU”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/euro-group-head-looting-of-bank-accounts-a-template-for-eu.html

[2] Mega-Rich Withdrew Money From Cyprus Before Looting: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mega-rich-withdrew-money-from-cyprus-before-looting.html

[3] CEO: Cyprus Bank Account Looting Could Blow Up Europe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ceo-cyprus-bank-account-looting-could-blow-up-europe.html

[4] Banking Chief Calls For 15% Looting of Italians’ Savings: http://www.prisonplanet.com/banking-chief-calls-for-15-looting-of-italians-savings.html

[5] Time Is Running Out In Cyprus: http://www.prisonplanet.com/time-is-running-out-in-cyprus.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.