- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Google’s Illuminati Themed New Year’s Eve

Posted By admin On December 31, 2013 @ 11:45 am In Commentary,Featured Stories,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

Tech giant showcases all-seeing eye pyramid

Paul Joseph Watson
Prison Planet.com
December 31, 2013

To cap 2013, the tech giant has chosen an Illuminati theme for its New Year’s Eve celebrations.

A similar theme was adopted for Sydney’s new year ceremony earlier today, with the all seeing eye used to celebrate “one community” and “one shared vision.”

Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71 [1]
FOLLOW Paul Joseph Watson @ https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet [2]

*********************

Paul Joseph Watson is the editor and writer for Infowars.com [3] and Prison Planet.com [4]. He is the author of Order Out Of Chaos. Watson is also a host for Infowars Nightly News.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/googles-illuminati-themed-new-years-eve.html

URLs in this post:

[1] https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71: https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71

[2] https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet

[3] Infowars.com: http://infowars.com/

[4] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[5] Rapper: Don’t Hate On Jay-Z For Illuminati Symbolism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rapper-dont-hate-on-jay-z-for-illuminati-symbolism.html

[6] Super Bowl MVP Wears Illuminati Eye During Press Conference: http://www.prisonplanet.com/super-bowl-mvp-wears-illuminati-eye-during-press-conference.html

[7] Secret ‘Minority Report’ Tech In All Post-2010 iPhones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-minority-report-tech-in-all-post-2010-iphones.html

[8] JFK: The ‘Official’ Conspiracy Theory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/jfk-the-official-conspiracy-theory.html

[9] Was Paul Walker Murdered by a Drone Strike? (Debunked): http://www.prisonplanet.com/was-paul-walker-murdered-by-a-drone-strike-debunked.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.