- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Guilty of Not Wanting To Murder

Posted By admin On May 2, 2013 @ 10:45 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
May 2, 2013

Writes John Seiler:

The military justĀ sentenced [2] Kimberly Rivera, who’s pregnant and has four other children, to the stockade for a year. Her “crime”? After serving one year in combat in Iraq, she became a conscientious objector and refused be sent back. She fled to Canada, whose puppet regime obeyed itsĀ  masters and sent her back to the U.S. What kind of government imprisons a mother?


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/guilty-of-not-wanting-to-murder.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/137047.html

[2] sentenced: http://www.democracynow.org/2013/4/30/kimberly_rivera_pregnant_mom_of_4

[3] Human Rights Watch: “Syrian Rebels” Guilty of Torture, Murder: http://www.prisonplanet.com/human-rights-watch-syrian-rebels-guilty-of-torture-murder.html

[4] Philly Abortionist Found Guilty of First-degree Murder: http://www.prisonplanet.com/philly-abortionist-found-guilty-of-first-degree-murder.html

[5] “Save the Polar Bears” Scientist Guilty or Not Guilty?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/save-the-polar-bears-scientist-guilty-or-not-guilty.html

[6] Sick U.S. Army Chants Describe Rape, Killing Kids: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sick-u-s-army-chants-describe-rape-killing-kids.html

[7] Soldier pleads guilty to murdering 16 Afghan civilians: http://www.prisonplanet.com/soldier-pleads-guilty-to-murdering-16-afghan-civilians.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.