- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Gun Control INCREASES Gun Crime

Posted By admin On December 4, 2012 @ 5:10 pm In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
December 4, 2012

Would banning handguns in America reduce gun crime? After handguns were banned in Britain, gun crime more than DOUBLED. Gun control only creates victims who cannot defend themselves against criminals. More guns = less crime.

1996: All handguns banned in the UK after Dunblane massacre – http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/october/16/newsid_3110000/3110949.stm [1]

2003: Gun crime more than doubles after Dunblane – http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/1450338/Firearms-offences-more-than-double-since-Dunblane.html [2]

Alex Jones Calls for Boycott of NFL, NBC and Bob Costas – http://www.infowars.com/alex-calls-for-boycott-of-nfl-nbc-and-bob-costas/

http://infowars.com [3]
http://prisonplanet.com [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gun-control-increases-gun-crime.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/october/16/newsid_3110000/3110949.stm: http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/october/16/newsid_3110000/3110949.stm

[2] http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/1450338/Firearms-offences-more-than-double-since-Dunblane.html: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/1450338/Firearms-offences-more-than-double-since-Dunblane.html

[3] http://infowars.com: http://infowars.com

[4] http://prisonplanet.com: http://prisonplanet.com

[5] Michael Moore Calls For “Strict Gun Control” After School Massacre: http://www.prisonplanet.com/michael-moore-calls-for-strict-gun-control-after-school-massacre.html

[6] Statistics Prove: More Guns, Less Crime: http://www.prisonplanet.com/statistics-prove-more-guns-less-crime.html

[7] CNN Anchor Rants About Gun Control: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cnn-anchor-rants-about-gun-control.html

[8] ‘Pre-Crime’ Reaches Number 1 Google Trend Spot: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98pre-crime%e2%80%99-reaches-number-1-google-trend-spot.html

[9] Basketball Star Comes to Defense of Americans’ Right to Bear Arms: http://www.prisonplanet.com/basketball-star-comes-to-defense-of-americans-right-to-bear-arms.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.