- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Guns & Obama for Dummies

Posted By admin On January 21, 2013 @ 6:08 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Karen De Coster
Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
Jan 21, 2013

A Michael Ramirez cartoon [2] from the Investor’s Business Daily.

Guns & Obama for Dummies weapon guide [3]

Along with that, here is a recent viewpoint [4] as expressed by Ramirez.

To understand why President Obama surrounded himself with a human shield of children last week as he ordered a tightening of our nation’s gun controls, you have to remember this is an administration that never lets a “crisis” go to waste. Nor does it resist the use of a superficial prop to divert attention from serious deliberation.

It also has a history of claiming urgency to pass solutions based on misinformation without careful reflection.

Read the rest [4].


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/guns-obama-for-dummies.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/130983.html

[2] A Michael Ramirez cartoon: http://www.investors.com/editorial-cartoons/michael-ramirez/640963-weapon-guide-for-the-uninformed

[3] Image: http://karendecoster.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/weapon-guide.jpg

[4] here is a recent viewpoint: http://news.investors.com/ibd-editorials-viewpoint/011813-641331-using-children-to-ban-guns-is-dishonest.htm

[5] Good Guns, Bad Guns? US arms in reach of Syria rebels: http://www.prisonplanet.com/good-guns-bad-guns-us-arms-in-reach-of-syria-rebels.html

[6] Battle of Armageddon For Dummies: How To Engineer A World War In Six Easy Steps: http://www.prisonplanet.com/battle-of-armageddon-for-dummies-how-to-engineer-a-world-war-in-six-easy-steps.html

[7] Mayors Against Illegal Guns Wants a Secret List To Keep You from Buying Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mayors-against-illegal-guns-wants-a-secret-list-to-keep-you-from-buying-guns.html

[8] Reuters Calls for Obama to Act as Dictator to Ban Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/reuters-calls-for-obama-to-act-as-dictator-to-ban-guns.html

[9] ClimateGate For Dummies: http://www.prisonplanet.com/climategate-for-dummies.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.