- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Holder “Hate Speech” Video Floods Senate

Posted By admin On July 8, 2009 @ 11:45 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Truth Tellers [1]
Wednesday, July 8, 2009

NPN polls show dozens of Senatorial aides have watched our 10-minute video “Holder Admits: No Equality in Hate Bill.” [2] Dozens more, both Democrat and Republican, are promising to watch it or pass it on to Senators.

With possibly only a week left before a Senate vote on hate bill S. 909, this video is the political dynamite that could blow apart the pro-hate bill Democratic coalition in the Senate!

Why?  It features Attorney General Holder flatly stating that, despite promising to do so, S. 909 will not protect all Americans who are victims of violent hate crime.  It will only protect a privileged minority, including homosexuals, blacks, and Jews.  Secondly, Holder can provide no example of even one state failing to enforce the law against hate criminals.

Courtesy of the U.S. Attorney General, this video knocks the foundation out from under the Matthew Shepard Hate Crimes Prevention Act.  It proves S. 909 is both discriminatory against most Americans and unneeded!

(ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW)

Holder Hate Speech Video Floods Senate 250509BANNER [3]

Want to defeat the hate bill? Call Senators with this simple question: “Have you watched the shocking video that shows Attorney General Holder saying there is no equal protection under the hate bill?  It’s on the home page at www.truthtellers.org.” Call toll-free 1-877-851-6437 or toll 1-202-225-3121. The names of all Senators are available HERE at www.truthtellers.org. [4]

Calling the Senate with this question is so simple and effective.  When you ask if staffers have seen the video, they will record you as opposed to the hate bill.

With possible markup of the hate bill amendment early next week, it is vital that you make use of this superpowerful, explosive tool God has given us to save freedom.

Next Wednesday may be too late.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/holder-hate-speech-video-floods-senate.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Truth Tellers: http://www.truthtellers.org/alerts/holdervideofloodssenate.htm

[2] “Holder Admits: No Equality in Hate Bill.”: http://www.truthtellers.org/

[3] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The names of all Senators are available HERE at www.truthtellers.org.: http://truthtellers.org/actionplan.html

[5] Hate Bill Protest Batters Senate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hate-bill-protest-batters-senate.html

[6] Senate Passes Hate Bill, Yet Democrats Compromise: http://www.prisonplanet.com/senate-passes-hate-bill-yet-democrats-compromise.html

[7] Hit The Hate Bill Where It Hurts: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hit-the-hate-bill-where-it-hurts.html

[8] Emergency Alert: There’s Still Time To Kill The Hate Bill: http://www.prisonplanet.com/emergency-alert-theres-still-time-to-kill-the-hate-bill.html

[9] Tidal Wave Of Anger Could Still Kill Hate Bill!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tidal-wave-of-anger-could-still-kill-hate-bill.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.