- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

How To Maneuver a Government Checkpoint

Posted By admin On November 18, 2012 @ 3:11 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Karen De Coster
Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
November 18, 2012

This may not work with the TSA, but … a very creative tactic.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/how-to-maneuver-a-government-checkpoint.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/126609.html

[2] Government Prepares for “unwillingness to follow government orders”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/government-prepares-for-%e2%80%9cunwillingness-to-follow-government-orders%e2%80%9d.html

[3] More Free Stuff for Attending Government Schools: http://www.prisonplanet.com/more-free-stuff-for-attending-government-schools.html

[4] Raw Milk Farmer Michael Schmidt Raided … Again: http://www.prisonplanet.com/raw-milk-farmer-michael-schmidt-raided-again.html

[5] Truth About Gun Control: http://www.prisonplanet.com/truth-about-gun-control.html

[6] I Hate Government Street Sweepers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/i-hate-government-street-sweepers.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.