- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

I hate it when that happens: CO2 allegedly causes vampire bat attacks

Posted By admin On September 26, 2010 @ 4:27 am In Sci Tech | Comments Disabled

Tom Nelson [1]
Sept 26, 2010

Bats Kill More Children in Brazil | Seer Press [2]

Another child, the fifth in a row of four children whose cause of death diagnosis according to the Peruvian health experts is rabies, is dead after being bitten by vampire bats.

Records showed that the children who died belonged to the indigent groups inhabiting near the border of Ecuador. The attack is subsequently associated with climate change.

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [3]

I hate it when that happens: CO2 allegedly causes vampire bat attacks 260310banner2 [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/i-hate-it-when-that-happens-co2-allegedly-causes-vampire-bat-attacks.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Tom Nelson: http://tomnelson.blogspot.com/

[2] Bats Kill More Children in Brazil | Seer Press: http://seerpress.com/bats-kill-more-children-in-brazil/7675/

[3] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[4] Image: http://purewaterfreedom.com/

[5] MA Governor: Tea Party = Hate & Anger: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ma-governor-tea-party-hate-anger.html

[6] Seven US troops, politician killed in Afghan attacks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/seven-us-troops-politician-killed-in-afghan-attacks.html

[7] 51% Say U.S. Should Help Israel If It Attacks Iran: http://www.prisonplanet.com/51-say-u-s-should-help-israel-if-it-attacks-iran.html

[8] Greece suspends foreign airmail service after attacks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/greece-suspends-foreign-airmail-service-after-attacks.html

[9] Hate Rally: ‘One SOCIALIST Nation’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hate-rally-%e2%80%98one-socialist-nation%e2%80%99.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.