- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

I Was Fired From The Federal Reserve For Being A Fan Of Infowars

Posted By admin On January 24, 2011 @ 4:27 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Monday, January 24, 2011

RELATED: Member Of Infragard Writes To Infowars [2]

Via email….

I was fired from a Federal Reserve subsidiary, [name withheld], for being a fan of Infowars and after they learned I was passing out information about corruption in the community.

They sent me a copy of a file page they are keeping on me, I believe, to cause a chilling effect.

Included in the file are the following comments:

Subject: ADM Employee – John Curley

* On a daily basis, spends blocks of time at other peoples’ workstations loudly discussing his disapproval of U.S. government and banking industry policies.

* Spends inordinate amounts of time on non-business websites (specifically ‘www.infowars.com [3]‘).  This web site banner is also proudly displayed at his workstation.

* Strategically places opinion articles from ‘infowars.com’ in common areas (employee lounges) where the most employees will read them.

* Regularly sends emails to ADM staff regarding ‘infowars.com’ articles and opinions.

* Over the last several months, has become noticeably more vocal and obnoxious in spreading his ‘gospel’, obviously trying to gather as many like-minded fellow employees as possible to discuss his radical views.

I can send supporting documentation.

John Curley


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/i-was-fired-from-the-federal-reserve-for-being-a-fan-of-infowars.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] Member Of Infragard Writes To Infowars : http://www.prisonplanet.com../member-of-infragard-writes-to-infowars.html

[3] www.infowars.com: http://www.infowars.com/

[4] Alert: Federal Reserve Tries to Censor Infowars Video: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alert-federal-reserve-tries-to-censor-infowars-video.html

[5] Ron Paul Warns Of Federal Reserve Power Grab: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-warns-of-federal-reserve-power-grab-infowars-nightly-news.html

[6] Is The Federal Reserve Out Of Control? Markets Across The Globe Brace For Impact As The Federal Reserve Powers Up The Printing Presses: http://www.prisonplanet.com/is-the-federal-reserve-out-of-control-markets-across-the-globe-brace-for-impact-as-the-federal-reserve-powers-up-the-printing-presses.html

[7] Who Is Lying: The Federal Reserve Or… The Federal Reserve? And Why Stalin “Lost”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/who-is-lying-the-federal-reserve-or-the-federal-reserve-and-why-stalin-lost.html

[8] Secret Federal Reserve Location Revealed (Video): http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-federal-reserve-location-revealed-video.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.