- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Infowars Covers Puppet Election Live

Posted By kurt_nimmo On November 1, 2012 @ 5:47 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
November 1, 2012

As the nation votes for yet another cookie-cutter establishment presidential candidate on Tuesday, November 6, Alex Jones and the Infowars team will provide free live video stream coverage of the election from Austin, Texas.

While the corporate media will read from its standard script on election night, we will be offering commentary and analysis the establishment pundits avoid at all costs.

In addition to uncovering the political agenda of elite behind the two nearly politically indistinguishable candidates, Alex will feature a number of stellar guests who are at the top of their game and understand the globalist agenda never examined by a Mockingbird media.

Guests featured during Alex’s special coverage from 11 am – 2 pm (Central time) and from 5 pm – Midnight (Central time) include: Lew Rockwell, Nomi Prins, Wayne Madsen, Paul Craig Roberts and others to be announced.

Check this space on Monday for more information and expanded guest list.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-covers-puppet-election-live.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Election 2012 Countdown to The Puppet of Choice: http://www.prisonplanet.com/election-2012-countdown-to-the-puppet-of-choice.html

[2] Election 2012 Report: Obamanoids Celebrate Marxist Victory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/election-2012-report-obamanoids-celebrate-marxist-victory.html

[3] InfoWars Election Coverage 2012: PREVIEW: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-election-coverage-2012-preview.html

[4] Michael Savage Covers Infowars’ DHS Ammunition Story: http://www.prisonplanet.com/michael-savage-covers-infowars-dhs-ammunition-story.html

[5] Washington Post Covers Bohemian Grove: http://www.prisonplanet.com/washington-post-covers-bohemian-grove.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.