- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

J.R.R. Tolkien Would be Arrested Under Florida Law: Special Report

Posted By adans On June 15, 2013 @ 3:31 pm In Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
June 15, 2013

It’s another sign that the Tea Party meme is an excuse to institute more statist coercion. Florida Governor Rick Scott has signed legislation that will make possession of a pipe a third degree felony beginning July 1. A third degree felony in Florida could result in a five year prison term, a loss of the right to vote (for career politicos like Scott), and a lifelong criminal stigma.

RELATED: Former Tea Party Governor Makes Possession of Bong a Felonyhttp://www.infowars.com/former-tea-party-governor-makes-possession-of-bong-a-felony/ [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/j-r-r-tolkien-would-be-arrested-under-florida-law-special-report.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://www.infowars.com/former-tea-party-governor-makes-possession-of-bong-a-felony/: http://www.infowars.com/former-tea-party-governor-makes-possession-of-bong-a-felony/

[2] J.R.R. Tolkien Would be Arrested Under Florida Law: http://www.prisonplanet.com/j-r-r-tolkien-would-be-arrested-under-florida-law.html

[3] Florida Sheriff Arrested After Defending Second Amendment: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-sheriff-arrested-after-defending-second-amendment.html

[4] Florida Man Arrested for Recording Police in Public: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-man-arrested-for-recording-police-in-public.html

[5] See Something, Say Something: Florida Professor Arrested for Having a “Suspicious” Bagel on a Plane: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-professor-arrested-for-having-a-suspicious-bagel-on-a-plane.html

[6] Fl Sheriff Arrested, Charged With Felony & Suspended: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fl-sheriff-arrested-charged-with-felony-suspended.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.