- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Judge Andrew Napolitano: A Return to Our Goldwater Roots

Posted By admin On October 9, 2010 @ 8:17 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Channel [1]
Saturday, October 9, 2010

Alex welcomes back to the show Andrew Napolitano, a former New Jersey Superior Court Judge and now a political and legal analyst for Fox News Channel and hosts the daily show Freedom Watch on the Fox Business Network. Napolitano sat on the New Jersey bench from 1987 to 1995, becoming the state’s youngest tenured judge. He also served as an adjunct professor at Seton Hall University School of Law for 11 years. Napolitano resigned his judgeship in 1995 to pursue his writing and television career. Judge Napolitano has published five books on the U.S. Constitution. They are Constitutional Chaos: What Happens When The Government Breaks Its Own Laws; the New York Times bestseller, The Constitution in Exile: How the Federal Government Has Seized Power by Rewriting the Supreme Law of the Land; A Nation of Sheep; Dred Scott’s Revenge: A Legal History of Race and Freedom In America; and the New York Times bestseller Lies the Government Told You: Myth, Power, and Deception In American History. Alex also covers the latest news and takes your calls.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/judge-andrew-napolitano-a-return-to-our-goldwater-roots.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Alex Jones Channel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nz2S4Y9n-YI

[2] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 22 With Judge Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-22-with-judge-andrew-napolitano.html

[3] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 25th With Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-25th-with-andrew-napolitano.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – June 24th With Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-june-24th-with-andrew-napolitano.html

[5] Executive Gun Grab? – Taxing Your Bullets! – Judge Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/executive-gun-grab-taxing-your-bullets-judge-andrew-napolitano.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – January 14th With Judge Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-january-14th-with-judge-napolitano.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.