- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Keiser Report: Fed’s Reign of Terror

Posted By admin On February 23, 2011 @ 5:40 am In Money Watch | Comments Disabled

RT [1]
Feb 23, 2011

This time Max Keiser and co-host, Stacy Herbert, talk about the Fed’s reign of terror and an economist’s warning of revolution in America as Obama’s budget robs from the poor to give to the rich. In the second half of the show, Max talks to William D. Hartung, author of Prophets of War, about the cost of corporate welfare to the U.S. military industrial complex and the role of this welfare in the current Middle East unrest.

Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD) [2]

Keiser Report: Feds Reign of Terror 260310banner2 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/keiser-report-feds-reign-of-terror.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZF_QXKFSDAU

[2] Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

[3] Image: http://purewaterfreedom.com/

[4] Keiser Report: For a Few Billion Dollars More: http://www.prisonplanet.com/keiser-report-for-a-few-billion-dollars-more.html

[5] Military Surge in Afghanistan Launches Reign of Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-surge-in-afghanistan-launches-reign-of-terror.html

[6] Washington’s Global Reign of Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/washingtons-global-reign-of-terror.html

[7] Protesters Demand Congress Reign In Food Police: http://www.prisonplanet.com/protesters-demand-congress-reign-in-food-police.html

[8] Max Keiser: Soros gets gold advice from Keiser Report: http://www.prisonplanet.com/max-keiser-soros-gets-gold-advice-from-keiser-report.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.