- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

KONY 2012 Masturbation Meltdown

Posted By admin On March 17, 2012 @ 4:57 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
March 17, 2012

Jason Russell, head of the viral KONY 2012 video urging military action in Africa, was taken into police custody and later taken to the hospital after reportedly [1] masturbating in public, vandalizing cars and other bizarre activity. TMZ released video [2] showing Russell naked on a public street corner wildly pounding the ground apparently raving mad.

The KONY 2012 video rapidly received more than 80 million views this week, prompting a deluge of criticism and scrutiny from viewers, as well as urging from numerous public figures to send AFRICOM troops into the region.

RELATED: Secrets KONY 2012 Is Desperate to Hide [3]

RELATED: Ugandans React Angrily To Kony 2012 Propaganda Film [4]

RELATED: KONY 2012 Psy-Op Collapsing [5]

RELATED: KONY 2012: State Propaganda for a New Generation [6]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-masturbation-meltdown.html

URLs in this post:

[1] reportedly: http://www.nbcsandiego.com/news/local/jason-russell-san-diego-invisible-children-kony-2012-142970255.html

[2] TMZ released video: http://www.tmz.com/

[3] Secrets KONY 2012 Is Desperate to Hide: http://www.infowars.com/secrets-kony-2012-is-desperate-to-hide/

[4] Ugandans React Angrily To Kony 2012 Propaganda Film: http://www.infowars.com/ugandans-react-angrily-to-kony-2012-propaganda-film/

[5] KONY 2012 Psy-Op Collapsing: http://www.infowars.com/kony-2012-psy-op-collapsing/

[6] KONY 2012: State Propaganda for a New Generation: http://www.infowars.com/kony-2012-state-propaganda-for-a-new-generation/

[7] Man Behind ‘Kony 2012′ Campaign Arrested For Public Masturbation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/man-behind-kony-2012-campaign-arrested-for-public-masturbation.html

[8] School Children Forced to Participate in Kony 2012 Activism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/school-children-forced-to-participate-in-kony-2012-activism.html

[9] Alex Jones Featured as “Critic” in Kony 2012 Sequel: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-featured-as-%e2%80%9ccritic%e2%80%9d-in-kony-2012-sequel.html

[10] Kony 2012 campaigners announce sequel video: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-campaigners-announce-sequel-video.html

[11] A More Accurate KONY 2012 Campaign Poster…: http://www.prisonplanet.com/a-more-accurate-kony-2012-campaign-poster.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.