- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Larry Pratt: MSM Losing Gun Propaganda Battle

Posted By admin On July 31, 2012 @ 2:13 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
July 31, 2012

Alex talks with Larry Pratt, the executive director of Gun Owners of America, about efforts by the government to roll back the Second Amendment, the United Nations playing possum after its small arms treaty was tabled last week, and comments by Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia about the inevitability of gun control in the United States.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/larry-pratt-msm-losing-gun-propaganda-battle.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Larry Pratt on Alex Jones TV: Gun Control Costs Lives: http://www.prisonplanet.com/larry-pratt-on-alex-jones-tv-gun-control-costs-lives.html

[2] Scalia: Guns May be Regulated: http://www.prisonplanet.com/scalia-guns-may-be-regulated.html

[3] Larry Pratt Slams Piers Morgan Over “Sham” Gun Control Argument: http://www.prisonplanet.com/larry-pratt-slams-piers-morgan-over-sham-gun-control-argument.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – July 9th With Larry Pratt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-july-9th-with-larry-pratt.html

[5] Supreme Court: Police need warrant to use GPS tracking on cars: http://www.prisonplanet.com/supreme-court-police-need-warrant-to-use-gps-tracking-on-cars.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.