- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Liberal Quentin Tarantino Got Some of My ‘Memo’

Posted By admin On December 21, 2012 @ 6:20 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

David Kramer
Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
December 21, 2012

Unlike pseudo-liberal/half-Black/Banksters’ Puppet-in-Chief Barack Obama, liberal Quentin Tarantino understands the futility of the War on Personal Freedom Drugs—at least as far as its disproportionate harm to the Black citizens of the United States. (I guess he got at least one part of my ‘memo [2].’)


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/liberal-quentin-tarantino-got-some-of-my-memo.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/129110.html

[2] my ‘memo: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/101745.html

[3] DOJ Memo: Outlaw and Confiscate All Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/doj-memo-outlaw-and-confiscate-all-guns.html

[4] Liberal Dems’ Obama approval below 80%: http://www.prisonplanet.com/liberal-dems-obama-approval-below-80.html

[5] Justice Department Memo: Government Can Kill Americans With Impunity: http://www.prisonplanet.com/justice-department-memo-government-can-kill-americans-with-impunity.html

[6] Leaked OMB CO2 memo: “no demonstrated direct health effects”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/leaked-omb-co2-memo-%e2%80%9cno-demonstrated-direct-health-effects%e2%80%9d.html

[7] Secret U.S. Memo Made Legal Case to Kill a Citizen: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-u-s-memo-made-legal-case-to-kill-a-citizen.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.