- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Lil Wayne pulls (finger) gun, gets kicked out of Miami Heat game

Posted By admin On February 11, 2013 @ 12:41 pm In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Taylor Bigler
Daily Caller [1]
Feb 11, 2013

Rapper Lil Wayne reportedly got kicked out of the Miami Heat/ Los Angeles Lakers game Sunday afternoon for making a handgun gesture at a someone in the stands.

USA Today first reported [2] that a man sitting near Lil Wayne tweeted, “Random guy yelled at Lil Wayne at #MiamiHEAT game. Weezy looked back, gave him a mean stare & gestured he had a gun.”

He continued, “Weezy just got into argument with security at the #MiamiHEAT game. He got kicked out for gun gesture.”

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lil-wayne-pulls-finger-gun-gets-kicked-out-of-miami-heat-game.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Daily Caller: http://dailycaller.com/2013/02/11/lil-wayne-pulls-finger-gun-gets-kicked-out-of-miami-heat-game/

[2] reported: http://www.usatoday.com/story/gameon/2013/02/10/lil-wayne-kicked-out-miami-heat-los-angeles-lakers-nba/1907817/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+UsatodaycomNba-TopStories+%28Sports+-+NBA+-+Top+Stories%29&utm_content=Google+Reader

[3] Green Day frontman kicked off flight over saggy pants: http://www.prisonplanet.com/green-day-frontman-kicked-off-flight-over-saggy-pants.html

[4] Unarmed man is Tasered by police officer then kicked to the floor ‘for shoplifting’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/unarmed-man-is-tasered-by-police-officer-then-kicked-to-the-floor-for-shoplifting.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – January 11th With Wayne Madsen: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-january-11th-with-wayne-madsen.html

[6] NSA Overreach with Wayne Madsen: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nsa-overreach-with-wayne-madsen.html

[7] Man Arrested, Charged With Assault For Pointing Finger At Cops: http://www.prisonplanet.com/man-arrested-charged-with-assault-for-pointing-finger-at-cops.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.