- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Lord Monckton: ‘I’m no birther,’ but Obama birth certificate ‘plainly a forgery’

Posted By admin On March 22, 2012 @ 4:10 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Jeff Poor
Daily Caller [1]
Thursday, March 22, 2012

“I don’t know whether he is Kenyan or not,” Monckton said. “The point is that if I were you, I would want to make absolutely sure that he was born here before allowing him to be elected. And the birth certificate that he put up on that website, I don’t know where he was born. But I do know that birth certificate isn’t genuine.”

Monckton firmly asserted that the birth certificate on the White House website wasn’t real, and claimed it could be dismantled with software.

“It appears in layers on the screen in such a way you can remove quite separately each of the individual dates,” Monckton said. “You use Adobe Illustrator and each of the individual dates is in its own separate layer. This thing has been fabricated. Sheriff [Joe] Arpaio of Arizona has had a team on this for six months. And he has now gone public and said there’s something very desperately wrong with this and of course nobody is saying anything because the entire electorate has been fooled.”

“I’m no birther, don’t get me wrong,” Monckton said. “I haven’t a clue where Obama was born and I wouldn’t want to entreat into the private grief behind investigating. But the point is, is what he has done on the White House website is he has put up a document which he is plainly a forgery and I would regard that as a very serious matter.”

Full story here.

————————————————————————-

Obama Asks Woman: ‘Do You Have YOUR Birth Certificate?’

Fox Nation [2]
Thursday, March 22, 2012

Fox News’ Ed Henry reported on Twitter that after speaking at an event in Cushing, Oklahoma, President Obama jokingly asked a woman where her birth certificate was after she revealed to have been born at the same hospital he was born at in Hawaii.

@edhenryTV [3]: In OK, Woman heard telling Prez she was born at same hospital in Hawaii. He quipped: “Do you have YOUR birth certificate?”

Lord Monckton: ‘I’m no birther,’ but Obama birth certificate ‘plainly a forgery’ edhenrytweets


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lord-monckton-%e2%80%98i%e2%80%99m-no-birther%e2%80%99-but-obama-birth-certificate-%e2%80%98plainly-a-forgery%e2%80%99.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Daily Caller: http://dailycaller.com/2012/03/22/lord-monckton-im-no-birther-but-obama-birth-certificate-plainly-a-forgery/

[2] Fox Nation: http://nation.foxnews.com/president-obama/2012/03/22/obama-asks-woman-do-you-have-your-birth-certificate

[3] @edhenryTV: https://twitter.com/#%21/edhenryTV

[4] Obama tells ‘birther’ joke, asks young boy if he has birth certificate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-tells-%e2%80%98birther%e2%80%99-joke-asks-young-boy-if-he-has-birth-certificate.html

[5] Sheriff Arpaio: Obama Birth Certificate a ‘Forgery’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sheriff-arpaio-obama-birth-certificate-a-%e2%80%98forgery%e2%80%99.html

[6] Obama Birth Certificate Number Proves Forgery?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-birth-certificate-number-proves-forgery.html

[7] New Obama Birth Certificate is a Forgery: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-obama-birth-certificate-is-a-forgery.html

[8] Lord Monckton Investigates Obama’s Forged Birth Certificate!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lord-monckton-investigates-obamas-forged-birth-certificate.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.