- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Make THIS go Viral: Kony 2012 Propaganda 2.0 Explained

Posted By yihan On March 14, 2012 @ 9:47 am In Commentary,Tile | Comments Disabled

Land Destroyer Report [1]
Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Editor’s Note: Seems Kony 2012 not only made Joseph Kony famous, but also the now not-so-hidden agenda of Wall Street and London’s AFRICOM. I wonder if the makers of this informative and entertaining video had to spend 9 years duping people into parting with millions of dollars to get this online like Invisible Children did? Let’s see if we can make this go viral and prove that in addition to being deceitful, Invisible Children also misappropriated millions of dollars when simply telling the truth would have sold better, and with lower overhead.

The final message is also quite powerful – showing the true potential of modern society, if the truth is known and technology mobilized against, not for the agenda of the megalomaniacal elite.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/make-this-go-viral-kony-2012-propaganda-2-0-explained.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Land Destroyer Report: http://landdestroyer.blogspot.com/2012/03/make-this-go-viral-kony-2012-propaganda.html

[2] Kony 2012 campaigners announce sequel video: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-campaigners-announce-sequel-video.html

[3] Ugandans React Angrily To Kony 2012 Propaganda Film: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ugandans-react-angrily-to-kony-2012-propaganda-film.html

[4] KONY 2012 Masturbation Meltdown: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-masturbation-meltdown.html

[5] School Children Forced to Participate in Kony 2012 Activism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/school-children-forced-to-participate-in-kony-2012-activism.html

[6] KONY 2012, Invisible Children’s Pro-AFRICOM and Museveni Propaganda: http://www.prisonplanet.com/kony-2012-invisible-childrens-pro-africom-and-museveni-propaganda.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.