- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Malkin Stooge Caught On Tape Attempting To Frame Alex Jones

Posted By admin On August 27, 2008 @ 10:59 am In 1,Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet [1]
Wednesday, August 27, 2008

One of Michelle Malkin’s stooges is caught on tape lying to police in an attempt to frame Alex Jones, claiming that Alex punched her bodyguard and shouted death threats, when in reality Malkin’s bodyguard assaulted Alex and his crew, and the death threats were made by provocateurs completely unaffiliated with Alex Jones.

 

RELATED: Neo-Con Media Whores Still Can’t Get Facts Straight On Malkin Incident [2]

RELATED: Provocateurs Call For Violence To Demonize Legitimate Protesters At DNC [3]

“In the middle of the Malkin frenzy, I noticed her buddy from before talking to Police and pointing in the direction of the confrontation. I stumbled into his attempt to smear and frame Alex Jones, claiming he was assaulting people and shouting “kill michelle malkin”. This was a total fabrication. I let him know it.”

 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/malkin-stooge-caught-on-tape-attempting-to-frame-alex-jones.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet: http://prisonplanet.com

[2] Neo-Con Media Whores Still Can’t Get Facts Straight On Malkin Incident : http://www.prisonplanet.com/neo-con-media-whores-still-cant-get-facts-straight-on-malkin-incident.html

[3] Provocateurs Call For Violence To Demonize Legitimate Protesters At DNC: http://www.prisonplanet.com/provocateurs-call-for-violence-to-demonize-legitimate-protesters-at-dnc.html

[4] Audio: Malkin Entourage Admits Alex Jones Did Not Say “Kill Malkin”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/audio-malkin-entourage-admits-alex-jones-did-not-say-%e2%80%9ckill-malkin%e2%80%9d.html

[5] Alex Jones comments on Inside Edition Hit Piece: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-comments-on-inside-edition-hit-piece.html

[6] Media Distorts Malkin Confrontation; Provocateurs Caught On Tape: http://www.prisonplanet.com/media-distorts-malkin-confrontation-provocateurs-caught-on-tape.html

[7] Inside Edition Smears Jones For Malkin Confrontation: http://www.prisonplanet.com/inside-edition-smears-jones-for-malkin-confrontation.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.