- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Man Who Stripped at Portland Airport Fights $1G TSA Fine

Posted By adans On May 10, 2013 @ 1:12 pm In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Fox News [1]
May 10, 2013

An Oregon man who stripped naked during a security check at Portland International Airport says he expects the Transportation Administration Security Administration to uphold its $1,000 fine at a hearing Tuesday,

John Brennan, of Portland says he plans to appeal in federal court to force a review of the constitutionality of TSA searches and inspections.

Brennan, 50, made headlines last year when photos showing him standing near a metal detector without any clothes on went viral.

Read full article [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/man-who-stripped-at-portland-airport-fights-1g-tsa-fine.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Fox News: http://www.foxnews.com/us/2013/05/10/man-who-stripped-at-portland-airport-fights-1000-tsa-fine/?test=latestnews

[2] Police: Naked man protests TSA at Portland Airport: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-naked-man-protests-tsa-at-portland-airport.html

[3] DHS Secret Police Make Arrests at OWS Portland: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dhs-secret-police-make-arrests-at-ows-portland.html

[4] Occupy Portland protesters evicted peacefully: http://www.prisonplanet.com/occupy-portland-protesters-evicted-peacefully.html

[5] Portland Police Reopen Al Gore Sex Abuse Allegations: http://www.prisonplanet.com/portland-police-reopen-al-gore-sex-abuse-allegations.html

[6] Portland Activists Fighting FBI Fake Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/portland-activists-fighting-fbi-fake-terror.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.