- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Media Attacks America on Independence Day!

Posted By admin On July 4, 2011 @ 12:43 pm In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
July 4, 2011

Media Attacks America on Independence Day! 1101110704 400 [2]

I was shocked over the weekend to witness a full-scale talking point in the media demonizing our Founders and the precious Constitution. Please comment below with examples you’ve witnessed over the weekend so we can compile a more detailed report later in the week.

Please get this report out to everyone you know. It is our job as 21st Century Paul Reveres to raise the alarm that the enemy is within the gates working overtime to destroy the Republic and reduce us to absolute slavery.

RELATED: Time’s Orwellian Story on U.S. Constitution Refuted! [3]

RELATED: George Will: The Constitution is an ‘anti-evolutionary device’ [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/media-attacks-america-on-independence-day.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.com/time/magazine/0,9263,7601110704,00.html

[3] Time’s Orwellian Story on U.S. Constitution Refuted! : http://www.prisonplanet.com../times-orwellian-story-on-u-s-constitution-refuted.html

[4] George Will: The Constitution is an ‘anti-evolutionary device’ : http://www.prisonplanet.com../george-will-the-constitution-is-an-%e2%80%98anti-evolutionary-device%e2%80%99.html

[5] Corporate Media Switches Tactics, Attacks Ron Paul: http://www.prisonplanet.com/corporate-media-switches-tactics-attacks-ron-paul.html

[6] Establishment Media Attacks Rand Paul for Saying Globalists Plotting Against Constitution: http://www.prisonplanet.com/establishment-media-attacks-rand-paul-for-saying-globalists-plotting-against-constitution.html

[7] Globalist Mockingbird Media Attacks RT, Press TV as “Enemies”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalist-mockingbird-media-attacks-rt-press-tv-as-%e2%80%9cenemies%e2%80%9d.html

[8] America’s Treasonous Media: The Voice of Peace And Freedom Is Kooky And Fringe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/americas-treasonous-media-the-voice-of-peace-and-freedom-is-kooky-and-fringe.html

[9] “We The People”: America’s Independence Day Hypocrisy: http://www.prisonplanet.com/we-the-people-americas-independence-day-hypocrisy.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.