- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

‘Mind Meld’ Study Leading to DARPA’s Killer Robot Army

Posted By admin On March 1, 2013 @ 12:24 pm In Featured Stories,News In Focus,Paul Watson Articles,Sci Tech,Tile | Comments Disabled

Paul Joseph Watson
Prison Planet.com
March 1, 2013

The DARPA-funded study which successfully conducted a ‘mind meld’ of two rats is a precursor to the creation of DARPA’s ultimate goal – a borg army of killer robots which will use their hive mind to hunt down and eliminate human targets.

RELATED: “Mind melds” move from science fiction to science in rats [1]

RELATED: Robotics Professor Warns Drones Will “Lead To A Sanitised Factory Of Slaughter” [2]

RELATED: New DARPA Robot Can Autonomously Track People [3]

RELATED: Pentagon Developing Autonomous Humanoid Robots To “Perform Evacuation Operations” [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mind-meld-study-leading-to-darpas-killer-robot-army.html

URLs in this post:

[1] “Mind melds” move from science fiction to science in rats: http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/02/28/us-science-brain-mindmeld-idUSBRE91R0U620130228

[2] Robotics Professor Warns Drones Will “Lead To A Sanitised Factory Of Slaughter”: http://www.infowars.com/robotics-professor-warns-drones-will-lead-to-a-sanitised-factory-of-slaughter/

[3] New DARPA Robot Can Autonomously Track People: http://www.infowars.com/new-darpa-robot-can-autonomously-track-people/

[4] Pentagon Developing Autonomous Humanoid Robots To “Perform Evacuation Operations”: http://www.infowars.com/pentagon-developing-autonomous-humanoid-robots-to-perform-evacuation-operations/

[5] PETMAN: A Giant Step Taken Toward Building DARPA’s Robot Army: http://www.prisonplanet.com/petman-a-giant-step-taken-toward-building-darpas-robot-army.html

[6] Activists launch campaign against ‘autonomous weapons’: Killer robots must be stopped: http://www.prisonplanet.com/activists-launch-campaign-against-%e2%80%98autonomous-weapons%e2%80%99-killer-robots-must-be-stopped.html

[7] Special Report: DARPA’s Killer Robot Army: http://www.prisonplanet.com/special-report-darpas-killer-robot-army.html

[8] DARPA Wants to Give Soldiers Robot Surrogates, Avatar Style: http://www.prisonplanet.com/darpa-wants-to-give-soldiers-robot-surrogates-avatar-style.html

[9] DARPA’s Pet-Proto Robot Navigates Obstacles: http://www.prisonplanet.com/darpas-pet-proto-robot-navigates-obstacles.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.