- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

MSNBC Caught Lying to Viewers

Posted By admin On May 25, 2013 @ 6:06 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
May 25, 2013

Facts don’t matter to Maddow as her agenda entails mocking and ridiculing anyone who questions the government.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/msnbc-caught-lying-to-viewers.html

URLs in this post:

[1] MSNBC Host Caught Lying About Watertown Martial Law: http://www.prisonplanet.com/msnbc-host-caught-lying-about-watertown-martial-law.html

[2] The Young Turks Caught Lying To Viewers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-young-turks-caught-lying-to-viewers.html

[3] MSNBC Urges Viewers to Boycott Gun Manufacturers: http://www.prisonplanet.com/msnbc-urges-viewers-to-boycott-gun-manufacturers.html

[4] MSNBC Just Had Its Most Dreadful Ratings Period In 6 Years: http://www.prisonplanet.com/msnbc-just-had-its-most-dreadful-ratings-period-in-6-years.html

[5] Karl Rove Caught Lying About Iraq War: http://www.prisonplanet.com/karl-rove-caught-lying-about-iraq-war.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.