- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

MTV Real World Casting Call for Occupy Wall Street Protestors

Posted By admin On October 20, 2011 @ 3:13 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

cryptogon.com [1]
October 20, 2011

An individual in a crowd is a grain of sand amid other grains of sand, which the wind stirs up at will.

—Gustave Le Bon, The Crowd: A Study of the Popular Mind

So, Obombya [2], the Goldman Sachs’ shill, and MTV are now behind this Occupy Wall Street situation.

Sign wavers will not like Gustave Le Bon’s old book, but it’s an operations manual for those who take advantage of crowds. There are free versions of it all over the Internet, and on Amazon for the Kindle [3].

Via: Reuters [4]:

Occupy Wall Street protesters may get a new platform to voice their opinions after MTV’s “The Real World” reality TV show posted a casting call reaching out to supporters of the movement.

The casting call, posted on Monday this week by “Real World” production company Bunim/Murray on website Craigslist, stated they were “seeking cast members to tell their unique stories” and specifically asks people if they are part of the Occupy Wall Street movement and in their 20s.

“The producers of Bunim/Murray productions are targeting young passionate people to be a part of the next cycle,” of the TV show, an MTV spokesperson told Reuters on Wednesday.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mtv-real-world-casting-call-for-occupy-wall-street-protestors.html

URLs in this post:

[1] cryptogon.com: http://cryptogon.com/?p=25561

[2] Obombya: http://www.latimes.com/news/opinion/commentary/la-oe-mcmanus-obama-occupy-20111020,0,5599322.column

[3] on Amazon for the Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B004UJNFQI/ref=nosim/cryptogoncom-20

[4] Reuters: http://www.reuters.com/article/2011/10/19/us-realworld-occupy-idUSTRE79I8AD20111019

[5] Public Divided Over Occupy Wall Street Movement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/public-divided-over-occupy-wall-street-movement.html

[6] Giuliani: “Obama Owns Occupy Wall Street”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/giuliani-obama-owns-occupy-wall-street.html

[7] Mockupy Wall Street: ‘Law & Order: SVU’ Filming At Foley Square Draws Occupy Wall Street Protest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mockupy-wall-street-law-order-svu-filming-at-foley-square-draws-occupy-wall-street-protest.html

[8] Most Americans Uncertain About “Occupy Wall Street” Goals: http://www.prisonplanet.com/most-americans-uncertain-about-occupy-wall-street-goals.html

[9] Goldman Sachs and Occupy Wall Street’s bank: the real story: http://www.prisonplanet.com/goldman-sachs-and-occupy-wall-streets-bank-the-real-story.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.