- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Musician Slams Miley Cyrus-Style Pop Culture

Posted By admin On August 28, 2013 @ 4:13 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
August 28, 2013

We speak with pop singer Szilva Vecserdy about the power of uplifting music in the face of tyranny.

http://www.szilvamusic.com/ [1]
https://www.facebook.com/SzilvaMusic [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/musician-slams-miley-cyrus-style-pop-culture.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://www.szilvamusic.com/: http://www.szilvamusic.com/

[2] https://www.facebook.com/SzilvaMusic: https://www.facebook.com/SzilvaMusic

[3] How America Reacted: Miley Cyrus Vs Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/how-america-reacted-miley-cirus-vs-syria.html

[4] Miley Cyrus Illuminati VMA Performance Secrets Revealed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/miley-cyrus-illuminati-vma-performance-secrets-revealed.html

[5] MTV VMAs 2013: It Was About Miley Cyrus Taking the Fall: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mtv-vmas-2013-it-was-about-miley-cyrus-taking-the-fall.html

[6] Pop Star Miley Cyrus Asks “What Is Infowars?”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pop-star-miley-cyrus-asks-what-is-infowars.html

[7] A Culture Designed in The Mind of Satan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/a-culture-designed-in-the-mind-of-satan.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.