- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Mysterious Hooded Men & Occult Circles Appear Globally

Posted By admin On October 31, 2013 @ 12:06 pm In Featured Stories,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

Answer to the mystery could also inform us as to what’s behind the ‘Google Barges’

Paul Joseph Watson
Infowars.com
October 31, 2013

Who are these mysterious hooded men that have been showing up at soccer games in Europe wearing occult-style symbolic robes?

The answer could also serve to inform us about what’s behind the secretive ‘Google Barges’ being built on the east and west coast of America.

Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71 [1]
FOLLOW Paul Joseph Watson @ https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet [2]

*********************

Paul Joseph Watson is the editor and writer for Infowars.com [3] and Prison Planet.com [4]. He is the author of Order Out Of Chaos. Watson is also a host for Infowars Nightly News.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mysterious-hooded-men-occult-circles-appear-globally.html

URLs in this post:

[1] https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71: https://www.facebook.com/paul.j.watson.71

[2] https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet: https://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet

[3] Infowars.com: http://infowars.com/

[4] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com/

[5] Coast Guard Comments On Mysterious Google Barge: http://www.prisonplanet.com/coast-guard-comments-on-mysterious-google-barge.html

[6] Vogue’s Creepy Google Glass Photoshoot: http://www.prisonplanet.com/vogues-creepy-google-glass-photoshoot.html

[7] Secret ‘Minority Report’ Tech In All Post-2010 iPhones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-minority-report-tech-in-all-post-2010-iphones.html

[8] JFK: The ‘Official’ Conspiracy Theory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/jfk-the-official-conspiracy-theory.html

[9] Was Paul Walker Murdered by a Drone Strike? (Debunked): http://www.prisonplanet.com/was-paul-walker-murdered-by-a-drone-strike-debunked.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.