- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

NATO-Backed “Syrian National Council” Breaking Apart After 51% of Syrians Cast Ballots

Posted By admin On May 18, 2012 @ 3:00 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Press TV
May 18, 2012

NATO-Backed “Syrian National Council” Breaking Apart After 51% of Syrians Brave Death Squad Snipers to Cast Ballots; US Inciting Kurds to Revolt Against Damascus; Turkey Eyes Article IV; Syrian Govt. Exposes Foreign Fighters Run by Al Qaeda.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nato-backed-syrian-national-council-breaking-apart-after-51-of-syrians-cast-ballots.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Syrians: NATO-backed Militants Seen Donning Gas Masks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syrians-nato-backed-militants-seen-donning-gas-masks.html

[2] Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Denounce New Syrian Opposition Council: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-fsa-terrorists-denounce-new-syrian-opposition-council.html

[3] Syrians Prepare For A Long NATO Winter: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syrians-prepare-for-a-long-nato-winter.html

[4] Russia Warns Against NATO Missiles on Syrian Border: http://www.prisonplanet.com/russia-warns-against-nato-missiles-on-syrian-border.html

[5] Voter Fraud: Dead People Cast Over 950 Ballots In South Carolina: http://www.prisonplanet.com/voter-fraud-dead-people-cast-over-950-ballots-in-south-carolina.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.