- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

New Black Panthers and Nazis Hijack Trayvon Martin Case

Posted By yihan On April 9, 2012 @ 11:32 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Kurt Nimmo
PriosnPlanet.com
April 9, 2012

The establishment media is all over a story about members of a crackpot “National Socialist movement” from Detroit “occupying” Sanford, Florida, where Trayvon Martin was killed.

And yet they do not talk about violent racist threats by the New Black Panther Party (NBPP).

Both groups represent the lunatic fringe of American politics.

“We are not advocating any type of violence or attacks on anybody, but we are prepared for it,” Nazi Commander Jeff Schoep told the Miami New Times [1].

The NBPP, on the other hand, have called for bloodshed, violence against “crackers,” and the end of capitalism.

The NBPP has teamed up with “Million Hoodies for Trayvon Martin Coalition,” as the flyer taken from their website below reveals. A crosshair on a photo of George Zimmerman – who has yet to be arrested and is in hiding fearing for his life – demonstrates the sort of vigilante justice the New Black Panthers have in mind: taking Zimmerman “dead or alive,” as the diatribe by NBPP Chief of Staff Michelle Williams makes clear in the above video.

New Black Panthers and Nazis Hijack Trayvon Martin Case NBBP Trayvon Martin

The National Chairman of the New Black Panther Party, Malik Zulu Shabazz [2], has called for a national “day of action” scheduled for April 9, a day before a grand jury is scheduled to begin hearing the Trayvon Martin case.

“[Then] On Monday, April 9 we have teamed up with over 300 organizations in a national and international coalition and are calling for a national strike…and a day of absence, where there is no work, no school, and no shopping in the cause of justice for Trayvon and the immediate arrest of Zimmerman and charging him with the appropriate charges,” Shabazz said on April 1.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-and-nazis-hijack-trayvon-martin-case.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Miami New Times: http://blogs.miaminewtimes.com/riptide/2012/04/heavily_armed_neo-nazis_patrol.php

[2] Malik Zulu Shabazz: http://www.theblaze.com/stories/malik-zulu-shabazz-new-black-panthers-planning-april-9-day-of-action/

[3] New Black Panthers Call for Vigilante Justice in Trayvon Martin Case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-call-for-vigilante-justice-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

[4] New Black Panthers Are Obama’s Civilian Security Force: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-are-obamas-civilian-security-force.html

[5] Sharpton Calls for Civil Disobedience in Trayvon Martin Case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sharpton-calls-for-civil-disobedience-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

[6] Prosecutor rules out grand jury in Trayvon Martin case: http://www.prisonplanet.com/prosecutor-rules-out-grand-jury-in-trayvon-martin-case.html

[7] New Black Panthers: “Unrest All Over America” if Zimmerman Acquitted: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-unrest-all-over-america-if-zimmerman-acquitted.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.