- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

New Hampshire Representative Says Free State Libertarians Not Welcome

Posted By admin On January 7, 2013 @ 5:48 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Tom Woods
Alt Market [1]
Jan 7, 2013

The following video was produced by Tom Woods [2]

An interesting video by Tom Woods on the insanity of anti-libertarian New Hampshire representative Cynthia Chase and her personal crusade against the NH Free State Project.  Chase admonishes the project for “trying to steal our state and our way of life”.  My question to Cynthia Chase would be; What exactly do you mean by “our way of life”?  Who’s way of life?  What part of New Hampshire do you claim to speak for?  What part of New Hampshire’s “way of life” is being threatened by libertarians and constitutionalists?  Is NH not the “Live Free Or Die State”?  And, Cynthia, what is it about freedom loving people that you hate so much?

Truly, her words exemplify the attitude of the common socialist/statist.  Killing the constitutional values of a particular state in order to drive away those who would seek to enjoy freedom, and thus maintain control of the existing constituency?  Welcome to the progressivist ideal of American life!

Brandon Smith, Founder of Alt-Market.com


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-hampshire-representative-says-free-state-libertarians-not-welcome.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Alt Market: http://www.alt-market.com/articles/1261-new-hampshire-representative-says-free-state-libertarians-not-welcome

[2] Tom Woods: http://www.tomwoods.com/

[3] Ron Paul running a solid second in New Hampshire: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-running-a-solid-second-in-new-hampshire.html

[4] Poll: Ron Paul is the GOP’s best bet against Obama in New Hampshire: http://www.prisonplanet.com/poll-ron-paul-is-the-gop%e2%80%99s-best-bet-against-obama-in-new-hampshire.html

[5] Illinois State Representative Erupts in Fury Over Legislative Tyranny: http://www.prisonplanet.com/illinois-state-representative-erupts-in-fury-over-legislative-tyranny.html

[6] Operation Paul Revere Contestant’s Free State Solution: http://www.prisonplanet.com/operation-paul-revere-contestants-free-state-solution.html

[7] Secret State Police Report: Ron Paul, Bob Barr, Chuck Baldwin, Libertarians are Terrorists: http://www.prisonplanet.com/secret-state-police-report-ron-paul-bob-barr-chuck-baldwin-libertarians-are-terrorists.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.