- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

New Infowars Store Now Online

Posted By admin On June 18, 2010 @ 9:44 am In 1 | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Friday, June 18, 2010

Alex has revamped his online store. The new version makes it easier to navigate the site and locate, view, and purchase products. It features a shopping cart most users of online stores are familiar with. The store also allows customers to create accounts and retain their purchases and shopping cart information.

Shopping at the Infowars Store and purchasing Alex’s products is now easier than ever. Check out the new store here [2]. Support the Infowar by purchasing featured DVDs by Alex and other great documentary filmmakers. The Infowars Store also offers informative books, Infowars gear — t-shirts, hats, and stickers — music, shortwave radios, and the popular iPhone app for listening to the show.

If you prefer and are more accustomed to the old store, feel free to use it here [3].

Toll free number: 1-888-253-3139

Free Speech Systems
PO box 19549
Austin, TX 78760

New Infowars Store Now Online  infowars storeimage


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-infowars-store-now-online.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] Check out the new store here: http://www.infowarsshop.com/

[3] feel free to use it here: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/index.html

[4] Alex Jones iPhone App Shoots Up On iTunes Store Chart: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-iphone-app-shoots-up-on-itunes-store-chart.html

[5] Check Out These Great New Items at the Infowars Store: http://www.prisonplanet.com/check-out-these-great-new-items-at-the-infowars-store.html

[6] Things Not Okay at OK Store: http://www.prisonplanet.com/things-not-okay-at-ok-store.html

[7] Shopping App Let’s You Boycott Monsanto and Others: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shopping-app-let%e2%80%99s-you-boycott-monsanto-and-others.html

[8] Justice Department wants to control iTunes store: http://www.prisonplanet.com/justice-department-wants-to-control-itunes-store.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.