- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Nigel Farage’s UKIP On The Increasing European And Soviet Union Similarities

Posted By admin On February 4, 2013 @ 5:57 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
Feb 4, 2013

From Margaret Thatcher’s original (now extremely prescient) warning of the European Union’s structure creating “insecurity, unemployment, national resentment, and ethnic conflict” to Nigel Farage’s recent clarifications on the agonizing direction in which the unelected leadership of the Union are pulling Europe, this brief 3 minute clip draws some significantly eery similarities between the former Soviet Union and the current European Union. Every now and again, a step back to look for context in history is important – as while the Soviet Union was created by armed force, the European Union is being forced by political coercion and economic bullying. Perhaps Churchill summed up best how it should be, “We are with Europe, but not of it; we are linked but not combined; we are interested and associated but not absorbed.”


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nigel-farages-ukip-on-the-increasing-european-and-soviet-union-similarities.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-02-03/nigel-farages-ukip-increasing-european-and-soviet-union-similarities

[2] UKIP Nigel Farage in Croatia, European Union membership debate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ukip-nigel-farage-in-croatia-european-union-membership-debate.html

[3] European Union Lauds Soviet State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/european-union-lauds-soviet-state.html

[4] Russian Victory Day Parade Glorifies Soviet Union: http://www.prisonplanet.com/russian-victory-day-parade-glorifies-soviet-union.html

[5] ‘Clinton Vows to Thwart New Soviet Union’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98clinton-vows-to-thwart-new-soviet-union%e2%80%99.html

[6] The Rape Of Cyprus By The European Union & The IMF: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-rape-of-cyprus-by-the-european-union-the-imf.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.