- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

No-Fly Zone To Be Enforced By Shoot-To-Kill Order During NATO Summit

Posted By admin On May 2, 2012 @ 6:31 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

CBS Chicago [1]
Wednesday, May 2, 2012

A new report reveals plans to keep residents and dignitaries safe during the NATO Summit include a no-fly zone, with a shoot-to-kill mandate for those who break the ban.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/no-fly-zone-to-be-enforced-by-shoot-to-kill-order-during-nato-summit.html

URLs in this post:

[1] CBS Chicago: http://chicago.cbslocal.com/2012/05/02/no-fly-zone-to-be-enforced-by-shoot-to-kill-order-during-nato-summit/

[2] Shoot to Kill: Chicago’s No Fly Zone: http://www.prisonplanet.com/shoot-to-kill-chicagos-no-fly-zone.html

[3] University Told To Prepare For “Evacuees” During NATO Summit: http://www.prisonplanet.com/university-told-to-prepare-for-evacuees-during-nato-summit.html

[4] Chicago Citizens to Submit to Invasive Screenings During NATO Summit: http://www.prisonplanet.com/chicago-citizens-to-submit-to-invasive-screenings-during-nato-summit.html

[5] U.S. Warplanes to Hold Drills Prior to NATO Summit: http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-warplanes-to-hold-drills-prior-to-nato-summit.html

[6] Hazel Crest Cops Shoot, Kill Dog During Search For Fugitive: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hazel-crest-cops-shoot-kill-dog-during-search-for-fugitive.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.