- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Not the Video Breitbart Died For: Leaked Obama Vid Already Aired on PBS in 2008

Posted By admin On March 7, 2012 @ 4:49 pm In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet
March 7, 2012

Will damning footage Andrew Breitbart intended to release March 1 ever surface unedited?

Media outlets are frothing at the release of video that shows now President Obama a ‘radical’ Harvard rally supposedly demonstrative of racial division tactics he took part in. Indeed, Breitbart.com reports [1]:


Earlier today, Buzzfeed’s Ben Smith announced on Twitter that video researcher Andrew Kaczynski had released “the mysterious Harvard/Obama/race video that the Breitbart folks have been talking about.”

Here is that video:

This is surely not the video that Andrew Breitbart was dying to release at the 2012 CPAC conference [2] weeks before his untimely death. As predicted by Alex Jones, Mancow Mueller and others, the public will be distracted with less than bombshell issue while the real revelations Andrew Breitbart said he held likely ‘go with him to the grave,’ as Mancow put it earlier today.

Instead, this ‘newly leaked’ footage of Barack Obama speaking at a Harvard rally was ALREADY released in a 2008 piece produced by PBS’s Frontline program. It shows Obama speaking in support of the controversial Professor Derrick Bell [3]. The footage is reportedly ‘selectively edited’ and was admittedly licensed from Boston TV station WGBH, who produce Frontline. See below:

As Paul Joseph Watson reported [4]:

“The footage shows Obama from his Harvard days fraternizing with Bill Ayers and Bernardine Dohrn, leading members of the Weather Underground terrorist group which carried out a wave of bombings against government targets in the 70′s.”

Whether that footage, or other admittedly withheld footage of Obama [5] speaking at a panel after a Saul Alinksky play, will ever reach the public remains to be seen.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/not-the-video-breitbart-died-for-leaked-obama-vid-already-aired-on-pbs-in-2008.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Breitbart.com reports: http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2012/03/07/buzzefeed-selectively-edits-obama-tape

[2] dying to release at the 2012 CPAC conference: http://www.infowars.com/breitbart-wait-til-they-see-what-happens-march-1st/

[3] Professor Derrick Bell: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Derrick_Bell

[4] Paul Joseph Watson reported: http://www.infowars.com/breitbarts-obama-footage-to-be-released-within-two-weeks/

[5] admittedly withheld footage of Obama: http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2012/03/05/obama-ally-hiding-alinsky-tape

[6] Breitbart’s Obama Footage To Be Released Within Two Weeks: http://www.prisonplanet.com/breitbarts-obama-footage-to-be-released-within-two-weeks.html

[7] ‘Mancow’ Muller: Breitbart Was Murdered: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mancow-muller-breitbart-was-murdered.html

[8] Andrew Breitbart Died of Heart Failure: Coroner: http://www.prisonplanet.com/andrew-breitbart-died-of-heart-failure-coroner.html

[9] Ben Smith Releases Selectively Edited Obama Race Video: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ben-smith-releases-selectively-edited-obama-race-video.html

[10] Breitbart: “Wait ‘Til They See What Happens March 1st”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/breitbart-wait-til-they-see-what-happens-march-1st.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.