- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

NRA Ad: Obama Is ‘Elitist Hypocrite’

Posted By admin On January 16, 2013 @ 5:59 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

YouTube
Jan 16, 2013

The National Rifle Association released a new video on its Web site Tuesday calling President Obama an “elitist hypocrite” for having Secret Service protection of his daughters at school but saying he was “skeptical” about installing armed guards in all schools.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nra-ad-obama-is-elitist-hypocrite.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Hypocrite Romney Is Just As Elitist As Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hypocrite-romney-is-just-as-elitist-as-obama.html

[2] White House rejects idea of ‘gun-free zone’ around Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/white-house-rejects-idea-of-gun-free-zone-around-obama.html

[3] Armed Guards for Returning Sandy Hook Students: http://www.prisonplanet.com/armed-guards-for-returning-sandy-hook-students.html

[4] Murdered Navy SEAL Was Obama Gun Control Foe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/murdered-navy-seal-was-obama-gun-control-foe.html

[5] Obama Signs Bill Giving Him Armed Protection For Life: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-signs-bill-giving-him-armed-protection-for-life.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.