- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obaaama – Alex Jones Animation

Posted By admin On August 13, 2009 @ 1:11 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Thursday, August 13, 2009

‘Obaaama’ animation of Alex Jones during one of his T.V. performances!

Obaaama   Alex Jones Animation 150709banner2 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obaaama-alex-jones-animation.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DpJCEndWEQU

[2] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[3] Reign of Obaaama Continues; Worst Is Yet To Come: http://www.prisonplanet.com/reign-of-obaaama-continues-worst-is-yet-to-come.html

[4] Alex Jones & Marc Morano On You Tube’s Censorship of Global Warming Skepticism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-marc-morano-on-you-tubes-censorship-of-global-warming-skepticism.html

[5] Alex Jones: Don’t Kill Yourself For The Elite/Demonizing Alex Jones: ABC Nightline Hit Piece Backfires: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-dont-kill-yourself-for-the-elitedemonizing-alex-jones-abc-nightline-hit-piece-backfires.html

[6] MSNBC Calls Alex Jones “Deeply Racist”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/msnbc-calls-alex-jones-deeply-racist.html

[7] YouTube Caught Red Handed Censoring Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/youtube-caught-red-handed-censoring-alex-jones.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.