- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama and The Royalty Factor

Posted By admin On January 28, 2013 @ 6:53 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Jan 28, 2013

Alex Jones breaks down the hypocrisy of the gun grabbers, who, it has emerged, have exempted themselves from their own assault weapons ban.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-and-the-royalty-factor.html

URLs in this post:

[1] As Cities Crumble The U.S. Celebrates British Royalty: http://www.prisonplanet.com/as-cities-crumble-the-u-s-celebrates-british-royalty.html

[2] We Must Worship Royalty And Uniforms!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/we-must-worship-royalty-and-uniforms.html

[3] VIDEO: Obama Supports Feinstein’s Roll Back of The 2nd Amendment: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-supports-feinsteins-roll-back-of-the-2nd-amendment.html

[4] Dr. Steve Pieczenik: Royalty Incorporated: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dr-steve-pieczenik-royalty-incorporated.html

[5] Obama is An Antichrist: Video Report: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-is-an-antichrist-video-report.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.