- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama & Congress’s Total Gun Ban Bill: A Criminal Act

Posted By admin On July 30, 2012 @ 2:15 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
July 30, 2012

Alex talks about how the global elite and the anti-gun fanatics in Congress and the White House are now playing possum and plan to reintroduce a raft of anti-gun legislation on law-abiding Americans who exercise their Second Amendment right.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-congresss-total-gun-ban-bill-a-criminal-act.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Callers React to Tyrannical Gun Grabbing Bill: http://www.prisonplanet.com/callers-react-to-tyrannical-gun-grabbing-bill.html

[2] Congresswoman: Criminal Insiders Behind Bailout Bill: http://www.prisonplanet.com/congresswoman-criminal-insiders-behind-bailout-bill.html

[3] Texas State Rep., if Reelected, Will Reintroduce Popular Anti-TSA Bill: http://www.prisonplanet.com/texas-state-rep-if-reelected-will-reintroduce-popular-anti-tsa-bill.html

[4] Gun Criminal Snoop Dogg Calls for Total Gun Control: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gun-criminal-snoop-dog-calls-for-total-gun-control.html

[5] Military & Police React to Obama’s Total Gun Confiscation Plan: http://www.prisonplanet.com/military-police-react-to-obamas-total-gun-confiscation-plan.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.