- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama Disapproval Rating Nears Record High

Posted By admin On November 6, 2013 @ 5:39 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
November 6, 2013

Just a month ago, the President and his administration gloated as Republican support plumbed new record low depths [2] amid the shutdown debacle. Just last week, however, amid the ongoing snafu that is the Obamacare launch, the President’s approval rating itself dropped to an all-time low [3] (though the media was oddly quiet about that). This week sees another milestone on the verge of being broken as the “glitches” – both technological and physical – continue, stocks surge, and employment stagnates five years after the end of the recession… the President’s disapproval rating is within 1 point of its record high.

Obama Disapproval Rating Nears Record High 20131105 obama [4]

 

(h/t @Not_Jim_Cramer)


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-disapproval-rating-nears-record-high.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-11-05/obama-disapproval-rating-nears-record-high

[2] Republican support plumbed new record low depths: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-10-12/no-deal-boehner-says-obama-rejects-proposals-not-negotiating

[3] President’s approval rating itself dropped to an all-time low: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-10-31/obama-approval-rating-drops-record-low

[4] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/11/20131105_obama.png

[5] Gallup: Disapproval of Obama Ties All-Time High: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gallup-disapproval-of-obama-ties-all-time-high.html

[6] Disapproval of Obama Rises to All-Time High, Says Gallup: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-obama-rises-to-all-time-high-says-gallup.html

[7] Obama Job Disapproval Hits New High: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-job-disapproval-hits-new-high.html

[8] George Zimmerman and Barack Obama share same disapproval rating: http://www.prisonplanet.com/george-zimmerman-and-barack-obama-share-same-disapproval-rating.html

[9] Obama Approval Rating Hits Record Low: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-approval-rating-hits-record-low.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.