- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama: “I Am Not A Dictator; I’m The President”

Posted By admin On March 1, 2013 @ 7:57 pm In Featured Stories,U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
March 1, 2013

“I am not a dictator; I’m the president. So, ultimately if Mitch McConnell or John Boehner say we need to go to catch a plane, I can’t have Secret Service block the doorway, right?”


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-i-am-not-a-dictator-im-the-president.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Speaker Boehner: President Obama ‘worried about his next election’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/speaker-boehner-president-obama-worried-about-his-next-election.html

[2] Obama in 2002: Toppling Brutal Dictator a ‘Dumb War’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-in-2002-toppling-brutal-dictator-a-%e2%80%98dumb-war%e2%80%99.html

[3] Ron Paul: Is Obama President or an Executive Dictator?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-is-obama-president-or-an-executive-dictator.html

[4] Ron Paul Likens Obama to “Dictator” Over ‘Recess Appointments’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-likens-obama-to-dictator-over-recess-appointments.html

[5] Bloomberg Presented With Dictator-Style Portrait Of Self: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bloomberg-presented-with-dictator-style-portrait-of-self.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.