- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama Job Disapproval Hits New High

Posted By yihan On August 29, 2011 @ 2:33 am In Featured Stories,Money Watch,Tile | Comments Disabled

Caroline May
Daily Caller [1]
Monday, August 29, 2011

President Obama’s disapproval rating reached its highest level to date Sunday, according to Gallup’s daily presidential tracking poll.

Based on the latest data, 55 percent of Americans say they disapprove of the job President Obama is doing. Just 38 percent of Americans say they approve of Obama’s performance as president.

Gallup’s polls are based on telephone interviews with approximately 1,500 adults and carry a margin of error of ±3 percentage points.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-job-disapproval-hits-new-high.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Daily Caller: http://dailycaller.com/2011/08/28/obamas-disapproval-rating-hits-an-all-time-high/

[2] Disapproval of Obama Rises to All-Time High, Says Gallup: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-obama-rises-to-all-time-high-says-gallup.html

[3] Gallup: Disapproval of Obama Ties All-Time High: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gallup-disapproval-of-obama-ties-all-time-high.html

[4] Disapproval of Congress Hits All Time High of 84%: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-congress-hits-all-time-high-of-84.html

[5] Record-High 40% of Americans Identify as Independents in ’11: http://www.prisonplanet.com/record-high-40-of-americans-identify-as-independents-in-11.html

[6] Obama Approval Rating Sinks To Lowest Ever: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-approval-rating-sinks-to-lowest-ever.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.